VFF:s organisation

Lena Brunnsåker, Horred
Ordförande
0702-55 48 17
ledamot6.vastgotafotboll@gmail.com

Patricia Daoud, Trollhättan
0760-85 69 69
ledamot4.vastgotafotboll@gmail.com

Hanna Gånedahl, Skövde

Hans-Fredrik Johansson, Lidköping

Lars Stensson, Kinna
Ordförande
0705-81 60 45
ledamot3.vastgotafotboll@gmail.com

Sara Persson, Rävlanda
sarapersson76@hotmail.com

Rune Svensson, Månstad
0705-72 11 06
r.s.enebacken@telia.com

Mirsad Sela, Sjömarken
0739-02 39 58
mirsad.sela@volvo.com

Thore Johansson, Skövde
0704-93 28 48
johansson.thore66@gmail.com

Daniel Hallén, Sollebrunn
0703 - 53 35 73
dantenman@hotmail.com

Martin Gunnarsson, Åsarp
0705- 95 86 56
martin@gunnarsmaskiner.se

Marcus Ahlberg, Vara
Ordförande
0733-24 89 68
varasparkop@hotmail.se

Håkan Öman, Ulricehamn
0705-87 62 99
hakanoman@hotmail.com
hakan.oman@wrcontrols.eu

Erik Glansin, Fritsla
0703-00 56 11
Erik.Glansin@mark.se

Marcus Bergstrand, Skepplanda
0735-34 01 06
bergis71@msn.com

Tina Holmström, Mariestad
0709-74 34 96
catarina.holmstrm@telia.com

Peter Karlsson, Skövde
0708-71 70 88
pek@lfr.se

Charlotte Bengtsson, Trollhättan
0765-26 06 24
charlotte@fctra.se

Viktoria Haraldsson, Grimsås
Ordförande
070-323 84 49
ledamot1.vastgotafotboll@gmail.com

Karin Holgersson, Skövde
0735-46 33 71
k.e.holgersson@gmail.com

Stefan Munck, Skövde
0703-87 87 92
stefan.munck@ncc.se

Bengt Mökander, Sollebrunn
0705-77 45 29
solengen.21@telia.com

Göran Nyberg, Brämhult
0703-19 87 64
info@mariedal.nu

Jan Ryrlén, Borås
0705-18 69 90
jan.ryrlen@elfsborg.se

Lennart Åhlander, Lidköping
Ordförande


Carina Andersson, Hällingsjö


Andreas Ekberg
Jurist

Jessica Sandberg, Herrljunga

Annika Ebenholm, Trollhättan
Ordförande
0706-63 77 75
samlamera@hotmail.com

Thomas Nolegård, Hjo
0705-12 91 87
thomas@tibroskog.se

Elin Andersson, Lidköping
0706-03 64 00
elin_a@hotmail.com

Börje Björqvist, Långared
0706-65 01 52
bjorkqvist@telia.com

Anna Fredriksson, Gullspång
0706-71 88 65
anna.fredriksson@partex.se

Anders Lundin, Falköping
0703-97 36 74 
693lundin@telia.com

Wida Zemarai

 

Gerhard Sager, Skepplanda
Hedersordförande

Sven Andersson, Skene
Hedersledamot

Per-Olof Höög, Borås
Hedersledamot

Peter Turin, Falköping
Hedersledamot

  • Huvudsponsor Länsförsäkringar
  • Materialleverantör Craft