Kontakt

Alingsås FDK

Patrik Nilsson
Ordförande/matchtillsättare
0707-83 30 74
ref60081@hotmail.com

Borås FDK

Jonas Dahlin
Ordförande
0733-25 40 69
jonas.dahlin@live.se

Johan Seger
Matchtillsättare
0723-13 65 85
vidphon@hotmail.com

Falköpings FDK

Pontus Lind
Ordförande/matchtillsättare
0761-15 17 22
pontus.odensberg@hotmail.com

Hjotiborgs FDK

Hasse Johansson
Ordförande
 
Samuel Thunander
Matchtillsättare
0760-18 07 00
samuelthunander@hotmail.com

Lidköpings FDK

Bjarne Nilsson
Ordförande
0705- 19 22 34
 
Stefan Jonsson
Matchtillsättare
072-304 09 16
stefan.jonsson15@telia.com

Marks FDK

Zvezdan Costici
Ordförande
0737-23 65 82
0767-74 42 03
 
Johan Seger
Matchtillsättare
0723-13 65 85
vidphon@hotmail.com

Norra Vadsbo FDK

Claes Borg
Ordförande
0501-320 56, 070-47 18 043
 
Daniel Enggren
Matchtillsättare
0730-68 72 30

Skövde FDK

Marko Borg Peltonen
Ordförande/matchtillsättare
0500-27 59 23

Trollhättans FDK

Mikael Mossberg
Ordförande
0702-72 32 66
 
Zaim Salkovic
Matchtillsättare
0733-97 50 78

Ulricehamns FDK

Tomas Fernfelt
Ordförande
0705-86 55 11
tomas.fernfelt@telia.com

Johan Seger
Matchtillsättare
0723-13 65 85
vidphon@hotmail.com

Vara FDK

Sören Aghamn
Ordförande
0738-19 09 56
boxer0401@gmail.com


Håkan Andersson
Falköping
0702-52 53 05
 
Andreas Göransson
Skövde
0705-17 92 40
 
Johannes Wiberg
Skövde
0733-09 28 08
 
Per Rehnlund
Trollhättan
0709-21 38 34
 
Andreas Ekholm
Trollhättan
0733-48 85 15
 
Behar Meziu
Tibro
 

Ademir Avdic
Tidaholm
0704-73 52 50
avdic_22@hotmail.com

Igor Babovic
Skövde
0735-65 06 00
igor_babovic@hotmail.se

Mirsad Sela
Sjömarken
0739-02 39 58
mirsad.sela@volvo.com

Christoffer Segerqvist - C4
Dalstorp
0706-42 96 79
csegerqvist@hotmail.com

Johan Seger - C5
Borås
0723-13 65 85
vidphon@hotmail.com

Behar Meziu - C5
Tibro
0734-63 73 52
behar_besa@hotmail.com

 

Ordförande
Tomas Fernfelt, Rångedala
0705-86 55 11
ordforande@vfdf.se

Sekreterare
Claes Klintenberg, Alingsås
0708-72 05 06
sekreterare@vfdf.se

Kassör
Egzon Binaku, Borås
0765-91 27 65
region.syd@vfdf.se

Region Norr
Andreas Klarblad, Värsås
0724-281452
region.norr@vfdf.se

Region Väst
Jörgen Åkesson, Alingsås
0706-78 02 90
region.vast@vfdf.se

Region Syd
Egzon Binaku, Borås
0765-91 27 65
region.syd@vfdf.se

  • Huvudsponsor Länsförsäkringar
  • Materialleverantör Craft